Contact Admissions

Admissions

Paul M. Hebert Law Center

Office of Admissions

202 Law Center

1 East Campus Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1000

 

Phone: 225/578-8646

Fax: 225/578-8647

admissions@law.lsu.edu

www.law.lsu.edu/admissions


Admissions Staff

Jake T. Henry, III Director of Admissions
Phone: 225/578-8646 Fax: 225/578-8647
Office: 202 jake.henry@law.lsu.edu
Daphne A. James Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 225/578-8646 Fax: 225/578-8647
Office: 202 daphne.james@law.lsu.edu
David Benedict Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 225/578-8646 Fax: 225/578-8647
Office: 202K david.benedict@law.lsu.edu
Laurel Miceli Coordinator
Phone: 225/578-8646 Fax: 225/578-8647
Office: 202 laurel.miceli@law.lsu.edu
Elise Bridgewater Assistant Coordinator
Phone: 225/578-8646 Fax: 225/578-8647
Office: 202 elise.bridgewater@law.lsu.edu