Filter by month
Filter by category
October 2014
October 13, 2014

LSU Law Center Announces Alumni Leadership for Chancellor’s Council and Annual Fund

The LSU Law Center has announced the alumni leadership for the 2014-15 Chancellor’s Council and Annual Fund, two of the Law Center’s philanthropic initiatives. J. Rock Palermo III (’92) will serve as the Chair of the LSU Law Center Chancellor’s Council program, and R. Patrick “Pat” Vance (’75) will serve as Co-Chair. Annual Fund Chair Amy Lambert (’96) and Co-Chair Timothy Daniels (’85) are enlisting fellow LSU Law graduates from across the state to help increase alumni participation in annual giving.

Read More >