Contact Information

Alumni

Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Office of Alumni Relations
Suite 400 Law Center
1 East Campus Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1000

Phone: 225/578-0733
Fax: 225/578-8202

alumni@law.lsu.edu

www.law.lsu.edu/alumni

Alumni Staff

Jane Dunn
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 225/578-8644
Fax: 225/578-8202
Office: 400N
Jane.Dunn@law.lsu.edu
John S. Hightower
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 225/578-8343
Fax: 225/578-8202
Office: W306
john.hightower@law.lsu.edu
Tonia McIndoe
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 225/578-0733
Fax: 225/578-8202
Office: 400M
tonia.mcindoe@law.lsu.edu
Mimi F. Plauche
Chancellor’s Council and Annual Fund Coordinator
Phone: 225/578-8452
Fax: 225/578-8202
Office: 413
mimi.plauche@law.lsu.edu
Tiffany Sues Pucheu
Associate Director of Development
Phone: 225/578-8705
Fax: 225/578-8202
Office: 400K
tiffany.pucheu@law.lsu.edu
Karen Soniat
Director
Phone: 225/578-8645
Fax: 225/578-8202
Office: 400L
karen.soniat@law.lsu.edu
jbgoode@law.lsu.edu