Contact the LSU Law Center Library

Circulation Desk: 225-578-8814
Reference Desk: 225-578-4042
Fax: 225-578-5773

reference@law.lsu.edu

Mailing Address

Louisiana State University Law Library
Paul M. Hebert Law Center
1 East Campus Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1010

Staff Directory

Name Phone # Office # Email
Bloomstone, Ajaye
Acquisitions Librarian
225/578-4044 L128 ajaye.bloomstone@law.lsu.edu
Buras, Sarah
Library Associate
225/578-8801 L132 sarah.buras@law.lsu.edu
Clark, Isaac
Instructional Technology Associate
225/578-6818 L121B isaac.clark@law.lsu.edu
Goodman, Lisa A.
Associate Director for Public Services
225/578-4952 L102 lisa.goodman@law.lsu.edu
Gualtier, Susan
Foreign, Comparative, and International Law Librarian
225/578-4028 L104 susan.gualtier@law.lsu.edu
Humphries, Michelle
Reference Librarian
225/578-8429 L103 michelle.humphries@law.lsu.edu
Monroe, Will
Head of Instructional Technology
225/578-7838 L103 will.monroe@law.lsu.edu
Palermo, Natalie
Assistant Director for Technical Services
225/578-6530 L124 natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu
Parham, Rita
Information Services Librarian
225/578-4043 L109 rita.parham@law.lsu.edu
Sims, Melanie
Head of Access Services & Government Information
225/578-8815 L101 melanie.sims@law.lsu.edu
Williams, Beth
Director of the Law Library and Information Services
225/578-5770 L114 beth.williams@law.lsu.edu
Williams, Travis
Metadata Librarian & Archivist
225/578-4048 L130 travis.williams@law.lsu.edu